Menu

Aukra kyrkjelyd

Kontaktinformasjon


Aukra sokn:

Aukra sokn, Skogvegen 1 A, 6480 Aukra
kyrkjekontoret@aukra.kommune.no     

Tlf 71171540  
                                                                                     

Sokneprest:

Kristian Finn Risung kristian.finn.risung@aukra.kommune.no Tlf 97007990
 

Kyrkjeverje:

​Elizabeth Stewart Søvik elizabeth.sovik@aukra.kommune.no   Tlf: 71 17 15 40/90 83 81 55



Trusopplærar:

Evy Marie Tofte            evy.marie.tofte@aukra.kommune.no              Tlf 93681781
Liane Schuldt  (vikar)   liane.schuldt@molde.kirken.no                        Tlf 41392767

Kantor:

Robert Coates robert.coates@aukra.kommune.no                             Tlf 47443446
 

Kyrkjetenar og kyrkjegardsarbeidar:

Nils Lykkeslet Sæther nilsgartner@gmail.com   Tlf 90915318
Geir Ove Tangen go.tangen@outlook.com Tlf 9280412

 

Klokkarar:

Peder Nedrelid peder.nedrelid@gmail.com Tlf 48156366 

Svein Løwe  svein.lowe@sund-bredband.no Tlf 93431840

Ann Ingeborg Julnes pjulnes@gmail.com Tlf 472 64 669
 

Kyrkjebladet:

Redaktør: Else Marie Coates elsemarie.lervik@robertcoates.org Tlf. 93467223    

E-post: kyrkjebladet.aukra@gmail.com